60:

A VIOLIN BOW BY ROGER FRANÇOIS LOTTE

60: A VIOLIN BOW BY ROGER FRANÇOIS LOTTE


Unstamped.

Round stick. Nickel mounted. 

59.5 grams

  • Certificate: Jean-François Raffin, Yannick Le Canu and Sylvain Bigot, Paris (Jul 9 2021)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
12:35 PM New York / 5:35 PM London / 6:35 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.