32:

A VIOLA BOW BY FRANÇOIS LOTTE

32: A VIOLA BOW BY FRANÇOIS LOTTE


Stamped, "CH Enel - Paris"

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

66.0 grams

Note: A VIOLA BOW BY FRANÇOIS LOTTE

  • Certificate: Jean-Francois Raffin, Paris (May 9 2008)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
11:49 AM New York / 4:49 PM London / 5:49 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.