138:

A VIOLIN BY PAUL KNORR, MARKNEUKIRCHEN, 1943

138: A VIOLIN BY PAUL KNORR, MARKNEUKIRCHEN, 1943


Labeled, "Paul Knorr Markneukirchen Anno 1943."

Branded to the inside back and top, "P.K." 

LOB: 35.6 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:17 PM New York / 7:17 PM London / 8:17 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.