65:

A VIOLIN BOW BY KAREL VAN DER MEER

65: A VIOLIN BOW BY KAREL VAN DER MEER


Stamped, "K.V.D. Meer Amsterdam."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

59.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 18 at
12:55 PM New York / 5:55 PM London / 6:55 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.