151:

A VIOLIN, POSSIBLY BY LUIGI AZZOLA, TURIN, c. 1950

151: A VIOLIN, POSSIBLY BY LUIGI AZZOLA, TURIN, c. 1950


Labeled, "Hannibal Fagnola fecit Taurini anno Domini 1932."

Inscribed to the inside upper rib, "Hannibal Fagnola fecit Taurini 1932." 

LOB: 35.7 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
3:15 PM New York / 8:15 PM London / 9:15 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.