75:

A VIOLIN BOW BY EUGÈNE CUNIOT-HURY

75: A VIOLIN BOW BY EUGÈNE CUNIOT-HURY


Unstamped.

Round stick. Nickel mounted. 

60.0 grams

  • Certificate: Jean-François Raffin, Yannick Le Canu and Sylvain Bigot, Paris (Dec 1 2020)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
1:05 PM New York / 6:05 PM London / 7:05 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.