63:

A VIOLIN BOW BY JIAN FENG LEE

63: A VIOLIN BOW BY JIAN FENG LEE


Stamped, "JF. Lee."

Round stick. Gold mounted. 

62.0 grams

  • Certificate: JF. Lee (Oct 6 2019)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
12:53 PM New York / 5:53 PM London / 6:53 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.