145:

A VIOLIN BY CARESSA & FRANÇAIS, PARIS, 1910

145: A VIOLIN BY CARESSA & FRANÇAIS, PARIS, 1910


Labeled, "Caressa & Français, Luthiers du Consercatoire de Musique, No. 312Paris 1910."

Branded to the inside top and back, "Caressa & Français." 

LOB: 35.7 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:54 PM New York / 7:54 PM London / 8:54 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.