61:

A VIOLIN BOW BY DONALD COHEN

61: A VIOLIN BOW BY DONALD COHEN


Stamped, "Cohen."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

61.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 18 at
1:21 PM New York / 6:21 PM London / 7:21 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.