79:

A VIOLIN BOW BY MICHAEL TAYLOR FOR EALING STRINGS

79: A VIOLIN BOW BY MICHAEL TAYLOR FOR EALING STRINGS


Stamped, "Michael J. Taylor" and "Ealing Strings."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

63.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 18 at
1:39 PM New York / 6:39 PM London / 7:39 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.