156:

A VIOLIN, EARLY 19th CENTURY, SCHOOL OF LUPOT

156: A VIOLIN, EARLY 19th CENTURY, SCHOOL OF LUPOT


Labeled, "Antonius Stradiuarius Cremonesis Faciebat Anno 1727."

LOB: 35.8 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:50 PM New York / 7:50 PM London / 8:50 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.