30:

A VIOLA BOW BY RICHARD GRUNKE

30: A VIOLA BOW BY RICHARD GRUNKE


Faintly stamped, "Richard Grunke."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

67.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 18 at
12:17 PM New York / 5:17 PM London / 6:17 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.