1:

A CELLO BOW BY HEINZ DOLLING

1: A CELLO BOW BY HEINZ DOLLING


Stamped, "Heinz Dolling."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

79.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 18 at
11:00 AM New York / 4:00 PM London / 5:00 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.