92:

A VIOLIN BOW BY CLAUDE AUGUSTE THOMASSIN

92: A VIOLIN BOW BY CLAUDE AUGUSTE THOMASSIN


Stamped, "C. Thomassin a Paris."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

60.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 18 at
1:07 PM New York / 6:07 PM London / 7:07 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.