139:

A VIOLIN BY JOHAHN ULRICH EBERLE, PRAGUE, c. 1750

139: A VIOLIN BY JOHAHN ULRICH EBERLE, PRAGUE, c. 1750


Labeled, "Joan Udalricus Eberll, fecit Pragae 1750."

The head possibly later. 

LOB: 35.5 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:03 PM New York / 7:03 PM London / 8:03 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.