143:

A VIOLIN BY ARMANDO PICCAGLIANI, MODENA, 1913

143: A VIOLIN BY ARMANDO PICCAGLIANI, MODENA, 1913


Labeled, "Piccagliani Armando fece in Modena l'Anno 1913 1913."

LOB: 35.5 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:37 PM New York / 7:37 PM London / 8:37 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.