169:

A VIOLIN BY ROMEO ANTONIAZZI, MILAN, 1912

169: A VIOLIN BY ROMEO ANTONIAZZI, MILAN, 1912


Labeled, "Antoniazzi Romeo Cremonese fece a Cremona l'anno 1912" and signed to the label.

 

LOB: 35.4 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, New York, NY (Oct 27 2021)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:33 PM New York / 7:33 PM London / 8:33 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.