163:

A VIOLIN, VENTAPANE SCOOL, NAPLES, EARLY 20th CENTURY

163: A VIOLIN, VENTAPANE SCOOL, NAPLES, EARLY 20th CENTURY


Labeled, "Lorenzo Ventapane Strada S. Pietro a Majella num. 71... dirimpetto il Collegio di Musica."

Inscribed to the inside, "2265" and "4730." 

LOB: 36.0 cm

  • Certificate: Roland Baumgartner, Basel (Aug 9 2013)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:42 PM New York / 7:42 PM London / 8:42 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.