53:

A VIOLA BY GIO BATTA MORASSI, CREMONA, 1969

53: A VIOLA BY GIO BATTA MORASSI, CREMONA, 1969


Labeled, "Scvola Cremonese No 165 Gio. Balta Moralli Utinensis fecit Cremonae anno 1969" and signed to the label.

Branded to the inside back, "G. Morassi." 

LOB: 40.8 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio NY, New York, NY (Oct 27 2021)
  • Certificate: Giobatta Morassi, Cremona

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
12:19 PM New York / 5:19 PM London / 6:19 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.