9:

A CELLO BOW BY LOUIS MORIZOT père

9: A CELLO BOW BY LOUIS MORIZOT père


Stamped, "E. Laurent Bordeaux."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

77.5 grams

  • Certificate: Paul Childs, Montrose, NY (Oct 27 2021)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
11:08 AM New York / 4:08 PM London / 5:08 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.