142:

A VIOLIN BY ANTONIO CAPELA, ESPINHO, 1974

142: A VIOLIN BY ANTONIO CAPELA, ESPINHO, 1974


Labeled, "Antonio Capela Domingos F. Capela Anta - Espinho - Portugal ano 1974."

Inscribed to the inside top, "Antonio Capela 22 - 4 - 74." Branded to the inside top and back, "Capela Portugal. 

LOB: 35.5 cm

  • Certificate: Dario D'Attili, Dumont, NJ (Oct 26 1979)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:06 PM New York / 7:06 PM London / 8:06 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.