168:

A VIOLIN BY ANDREA POSTACCHINI, FERMO, 1827

168: A VIOLIN BY ANDREA POSTACCHINI, FERMO, 1827


Labeled, "Andreas Postacchini Firmanus fecit sub titulo S. Raphaelis Archang. 1827."

The pegbox replaced. 

LOB: 35.8 cm

  • Certificate: Rembert Wurlitzer Inc., New York, NY (Oct 19 1973) Signed by Dario D'Attili.

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:47 PM New York / 7:47 PM London / 8:47 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.