148:

A VIOLIN BY LUCIANO SDERCI, FLORENCE, 1958

148: A VIOLIN BY LUCIANO SDERCI, FLORENCE, 1958


Labeled, "Luciano Sderci di Igino fece in Firenze, Anno 1958."

LOB: 35.5 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:42 PM New York / 7:42 PM London / 8:42 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.