55:

A VIOLA BY GAETANO POLLASTRI, BOLOGNA, 1923

55: A VIOLA BY GAETANO POLLASTRI, BOLOGNA, 1923


Labeled, "Gaetano Pollastri fece in Bologna 1923."

Branded to the inside back and lower rib. 

LOB: 41.1 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, New York, NY (Oct 27 2021)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
1:21 PM New York / 6:21 PM London / 7:21 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.