136:

A VIOLIN BY LUIGI MOZZANI, CENTO, 1918

136: A VIOLIN BY LUIGI MOZZANI, CENTO, 1918


Labeled, "18 Liuteria Italiana Luigi Mozzani Cento Anno 1918."

LOB: 35.6 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:15 PM New York / 7:15 PM London / 8:15 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.