164:

A VIOLIN BY HONORÉ DERAZEY, MIRECOURT, c. 1850

164: A VIOLIN BY HONORÉ DERAZEY, MIRECOURT, c. 1850


Unlabeled. Branded to the inside back, "H. Derazey."

LOB: 35.7 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
3:13 PM New York / 8:13 PM London / 9:13 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.