153:

A VIOLIN BY PRIMO PISTONI, CREMONA, 2014

153: A VIOLIN BY PRIMO PISTONI, CREMONA, 2014


Labeled, "Primo Pistoni Cremonsis Faciebat in Cremona Anno 2014." Signed to the label.

Branded to the inside back, top, upper and lower block, "Primo Pistoni Cremona.". 

LOB: 35.6 cm

  • Certificate: Primo Pistoni (Apr 16 2014)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:32 PM New York / 7:32 PM London / 8:32 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.