15:

A CELLO BOW BY STEPHEN BRISTOW FOR W. E. HILL & SONS

15: A CELLO BOW BY STEPHEN BRISTOW FOR W. E. HILL & SONS


Stamped, "W. E. Hill & Sons."

Gold mounted. Octagonal stick. 

80.5 grams

Note: A CELLO BOW BY STEPHEN BRISTOW FOR W. E. HILL & SONS



Ending time: Nov 18 at
11:29 AM New York / 4:29 PM London / 5:29 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.