176:

A VIOLIN BY GIUSEPPE ORNATI, MILAN, 1924

176: A VIOLIN BY GIUSEPPE ORNATI, MILAN, 1924


Labeled, "Giuseppe Ornati fece in Milano anno 1924." Signed to the label.

Branded to the inside top, back, upper block and lower rib, "Giuseppe Ornati Milano." 

LOB: 35.7 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio NY, New York, NY (Oct 27 2021)
  • Certificate: Robertson & Sons, Albuquerque, NM (Aug 7 2019)
  • Certificate: Kenneth Warren & Son, Chicago, IL (Apr 16 2018)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
3:42 PM New York / 8:42 PM London / 9:42 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.