172:

A VIOLIN BY CARL G. BECKER Sr., CHICAGO, 1946

172: A VIOLIN BY CARL G. BECKER Sr., CHICAGO, 1946


Labeled, "Carl Becker with William Lewis & Son No. 478 Chicago, 1946."

 

LOB: 35.7 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio NY, New York, NY (Oct 27 2021)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:36 PM New York / 7:36 PM London / 8:36 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.