149:

A VIOLIN BY PAUL KAUL, PARIS, c. 1930

149: A VIOLIN BY PAUL KAUL, PARIS, c. 1930


Unlabeled. Branded to the inside back, "Paul Kaul."

Inscribed to the inside top. 

LOB: 36.0 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:43 PM New York / 7:43 PM London / 8:43 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.