129:

A VIOLIN BY FRANCO FORCELLINI, MANTUA, EARLY 21st CENTURY

129: A VIOLIN BY FRANCO FORCELLINI, MANTUA, EARLY 21st CENTURY


Labeled, "Franco Forcellini, allievo di Mario Gadda, fece in Mantova anno 1995." Signed to the label.

Branded to the inside back and lower ribs, "F. Forcellini - Mantova." Branded to the button, upper block, and inside top. 

LOB: 35.5 cm

  • Certificate: Franco Forcellini, Mantua

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
1:53 PM New York / 6:53 PM London / 7:53 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.