4:

A CELLO BOW BY SIEGFRIED FINKEL

4: A CELLO BOW BY SIEGFRIED FINKEL


Stamped, "S. Finkel" and "Swiss made."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

81.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 18 at
11:03 AM New York / 4:03 PM London / 5:03 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.