135:

A VIOLIN BY ERNST HEINRICH ROTH, MARKNEUKIRKEN, 1931

135: A VIOLIN BY ERNST HEINRICH ROTH, MARKNEUKIRKEN, 1931


Labeled, "Ernst Heinrich Roth, Markneukirchen 1931, Germany, reproduction of, Antonius Stradivarius, Cremona 1718."

Also labeled, "Braganza & Co., everything musical, 2A Marquis street, Calcutta 16." Branded to the inside back, "Ernst Heinrich Roth, Markneukirchen E320." 

LOB: 35.6 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:59 PM New York / 7:59 PM London / 8:59 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.