141:

A VIOLIN BY EMIL HJORTH & SON, COPENHAGEN, 1923

141: A VIOLIN BY EMIL HJORTH & SON, COPENHAGEN, 1923


Labeled, "Emil Hjorth & Sønner København 1923." Signed to the label.

Faintly branded to the upper and lower blocks and to the inside back, "Emil Hjorth & Sønner." 

LOB: 35.6 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:05 PM New York / 7:05 PM London / 8:05 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.