160:

A VIOLIN BY ARMANDO ALTAVILLA, NAPLES, 1929

160: A VIOLIN BY ARMANDO ALTAVILLA, NAPLES, 1929


Labeled, "Armando Altavilla fecit Neapoli anno 1929."

LOB: 35.2 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:39 PM New York / 7:39 PM London / 8:39 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.