21:

A CELLO BOW BY EUGENE NICOLAS SARTORY

21: A CELLO BOW BY EUGENE NICOLAS SARTORY


Stamped, "E. Sartory à Paris."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

80.5 grams

  • Certificate: William Moennig & Son, Philadelphia, PA (Mar 3 1977)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
11:20 AM New York / 4:20 PM London / 5:20 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.