34:

A VIOLA BOW, SCHOOL OF NICOLAS MAIRE

34: A VIOLA BOW, SCHOOL OF NICOLAS MAIRE


ex-Ruggiero Ricci

Stamped twice, "Peccatte."

Round stick. The frog and button remounted in silver and probably not original to the stick. 

70.0 grams

Note: A VIOLA BOW, SCHOOL OF NICOLAS MAIRE

  • Certificate: Jean-Francois Raffin (photocopy), Paris (May 6 2009) Ascribing the bow to school of Maire.
  • Letter: Ruggiero Ricci (photocopy) (Jun 15 2006)
  • Letter certificate: Hamma & Co. (photocopy), Stuttgart (May 23 1960) Ascribing the bow to Dominique Peccatte.

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
12:06 PM New York / 5:06 PM London / 6:06 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.