3:

A CELLO BOW BY JOHN BOLANDER

3: A CELLO BOW BY JOHN BOLANDER


Stamped, "Bolander" and "766" above the winding.

Octagonal stick. Gold mounted. Mountain mahogany frog. 

79.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 18 at
11:02 AM New York / 4:02 PM London / 5:02 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.