29:

A VIOLA BOW BY JOHN BOLANDER

29: A VIOLA BOW BY JOHN BOLANDER


Stamped, "Bolander" and "1001" above the winding.

Octagonal stick. Gold mounted. Mountain mahogany frog. 

67.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 18 at
12:16 PM New York / 5:16 PM London / 6:16 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.