56:

A VIOLIN BOW BY JOHN BOLANDER

56: A VIOLIN BOW BY JOHN BOLANDER


Stamped, "Bolander" and "1061" above the winding.

Octagonal stick. Gold mounted. Mountain mahogany frog. 

55.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 18 at
1:01 PM New York / 6:01 PM London / 7:01 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.