28:

A VIOLA BOW BY ADOLF C. SCHUSTER

28: A VIOLA BOW BY ADOLF C. SCHUSTER


Stamped, "Adolf C. Schuster."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

69.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 18 at
11:45 AM New York / 4:45 PM London / 5:45 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.