51:

A VIOLA BY GAETANO SGARABOTTO, MILAN, c. 1950

51: A VIOLA BY GAETANO SGARABOTTO, MILAN, c. 1950


Labeled, "Giuseppe Baldantoni Ancona anno 1871."

 

LOB: 42.3 cm

  • Certificate: Giuseppe Ornati, Milan (Nov 22 1960) Ascribing the viola to Baldantoni.

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
12:17 PM New York / 5:17 PM London / 6:17 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.