22:

A CELLO, PROBABLY BY GIUSEPPE BARGELLI, FLORENCE, c. 1935

22: A CELLO, PROBABLY BY GIUSEPPE BARGELLI, FLORENCE, c. 1935


Labeled, "Giuseppe Bargelli Firenze."

 

LOB: 72.2 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
11:30 AM New York / 4:30 PM London / 5:30 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.