71:

A VIOLIN BOW BY EUGÈNE CUNIOT-HURY

71: A VIOLIN BOW BY EUGÈNE CUNIOT-HURY


Stamped, "Tourte."

Round stick. Nickel mounted. 

57.5 grams

  • Certificate: Jean-François Raffin, Yannick Le Canu and Sylvain Bigot, Paris (Apr 24 2018)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
12:46 PM New York / 5:46 PM London / 6:46 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.