116:

A VIOLIN, MADE FOR PAUL HILAIRE, MIRECOURT, 1966

116: A VIOLIN, MADE FOR PAUL HILAIRE, MIRECOURT, 1966


Labeled, "Paul Hilaire annee 1966 no 420."

LOB: 35.6 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
1:55 PM New York / 6:55 PM London / 7:55 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.