114:

A VIOLIN BY LEON MOUGENOT, MIRECOURT, 1924

114: A VIOLIN BY LEON MOUGENOT, MIRECOURT, 1924


Labeled, "Léon Mougenot Gauché ex-ouvrier des Ies Maison de Bruxelles, Lyon, Paris, Londres, 1924."

LOB: 35.8 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:08 PM New York / 7:08 PM London / 8:08 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.