124:

A VIOLIN, MADE FOR PIERRE HEL, LILLE, 1922

124: A VIOLIN, MADE FOR PIERRE HEL, LILLE, 1922


Labeled, "Grand Prix Imitation J. -Bte Vuillaume St. Louis 1904 Paris 1900 Fait dans l'atelier de P. Hel Milan 1906 Luthier à Lille 1922."

LOB: 35.9 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:03 PM New York / 7:03 PM London / 8:03 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.