10:

A CELLO BOW

10: A CELLO BOW


Stamped, "E. Sartory à Paris."

Octagonal stick. The silver mounted frog and button later. 

81.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 18 at
12:54 PM New York / 5:54 PM London / 6:54 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.