33:

A VIOLA BOW MADE FOR GEORGE WITHERS & SONS

33: A VIOLA BOW MADE FOR GEORGE WITHERS & SONS


Stamped, "Geo Withers & Sons."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

66.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 18 at
11:50 AM New York / 4:50 PM London / 5:50 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.